Reviews

Write A Review


Reiki Rei


5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

OUR REVIEWS


Gifted Lady with a Healing ✋

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

“After ten minutes on yordanka treatment table… a kind of healing force permeated my body.I felt the power of her energy. A day later, when my orthopedist examined me, he said I could discard the crutches.. The broken bone had healed remarkably fast.”

Zafi

Amazing experience

5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

Yordanka has a great knowledge and very professional approach. It was my first experience with reiki and it felt amazing. After my session I felt relaxed and full of energy. Very highly recommended.

Eliza Czaczkowska

Your care paid off

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

Yordanka went beyond the call of duty to make sure that my chakras were balanced with distance healing. Their imbalance had been causing severe insomnia for months. I feel so much calmer now.

Warwick

No Title

5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

I have been priviledge to get a reiki sessiin from Yordanka and i most confess it is a mind blowing as you feel the hit of the energy coming out from your all body. Pure relaxation and confort stage of mind. I will defenitely do it again and again as it is a natural remedies fir the mibd and body. Thank you Yirdanka for this wonderful experience as it is my very first traitement and i enjoyed every bit of this peaceful voyage of mind. I strongly recommand it.

Anne Marie Adou

Wonderful experience

5.0 rating
February 24, 2019

I had Reiki session in the mountain. I never felt so relaxed and at the same time full with energy. I was so happy with the feelings and afterwards experience. Highly recommend Yordanka and the energy.

Emil

Amazing experience

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

It was for me the first time, Yordanka made me feel comfortable from the beginning and she explain to me everything. Felt very relax and happy at the end of the session. I will defenetly go back and I highly recommend Yordanka.

Ana Fernandes

No Title

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

I had a Distance Reiki Healing sessions amazing experience so relaxing. Highly recommending Reiki Rei

Nataliya

Amazing result with Reiki

5.0 rating
February 20, 2019

Ive been suffering from anxiety and depression for a long time.thank you for an amazing few session of treatment.
I could feel the energy all over my body during the treatment each time.
After only few session of the treatment im a changed person and I feel my positive thoughts and energy are back.
I highly recommend this therapy for everyone.
Thank you again for helping me back to my normal life again.

Tara

Strong energy

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

You can really feel the energy going through your body. Amazing experience, a real treat. Highly recommend it. I feel so relaxed and full of joy after this treatment.

Rilski

Thank you

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

I just wanted to thank you again. I have noticed a continued increase in my energy and productivity since my distance Reiki treatment. I have also had a reduction in my neck pain (I have a chronic condition that I am treating through chiropractic care) which is really interesting as I did not mention it to you when I requested treatment. Clearly Reiki energy does go where it is needed.”

sali

Excellent Energy!

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

Yordanka has been amazing! She has been wonderful to me and her reiki sessions have been very powerful. I appreciate her and the sessions so much! I can’t explain the feeling, but you know something good is happening with the energy in and around you when she is doing her sessions. I highly recommend her services!

Angie Yantes

Amazing experience!

5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

I had problems with depression and anxiety, so I decided to try Reiki. I really didn’t know what to expect. I walked out of my first session feeling lighter and I was not sure what just happened, but I was very aware that my mind was relaxed and my body felt so much better.

Emma

Great!

5.0 rating
February 1, 2019
Maria